skip to Main Content
Jay Reiser
Gon Ng
Andreas Giannakogiorgos
Elizabeth Petheo
Dr. Akira Wada
Dan Campbell
Guilaine Victor
Charles Li
David Weir
Deepansh Kathuria
Dr. Devis Sonda
Casey Lubawy
Nick Regos
Francis Lo
Jini Agrawal
Jeff Crosier
Dr. H. Kit Miyamoto
Josh Reynolds
Juan Sandoval
Jesus “Chuy” Valdez
Kenneth Wong
Lana Anest
Lon Determan
Marco Cossu
Sam Porter
Phillip Caires
Sabine Kast
Sandeep Shah
Soon-Min Kwon
Sudip Pathak
Veronica Chauvel
Tom Chan
Dr. Tsutomu Nifuku
Olivia Nielsen Miyamoto International
Olivia Nielsen
Yusuf Zahit Gundogdu
Lee Elliot
Sean Fraser
Jamie Claire Kiser
Ivan Hernandez
Dr. Shakhzod Takhirov
Ramya Tipparaju
Corey Michaud Miyamoto International
Corey Michaud
Traci Petcoff Wong
Wayne Brown
Jonathan Buckley
Philip Yu
Bill Schell
David Kilpatrick
Julian Thedja
Mark Broughton
Nicolas Rodrigues

Our leaders serve the staff and make everyone’s job easier.

“Leaders must understand each staff’s strength and passion and build a team around people’s uniqueness. If everyone’s genius is discovered and tapped into, as a team we can accomplish Great Things. Leaders exist to create leaders, not followers. Give people maximum freedom to do their best and most creative work.” – Dr. H. Kit Miyamoto


  • Dr. H. Kit Miyamoto, Global CEO
  • Andreas Giannakogiorgos, Geotechnical
  • Dr. Akira Wada, Miyamoto Relief Advisor
  • Bill Schell, GSSI San Diego
  • Charles Li, San Francisco
  • Casey Lubawy, Sacramento
  • Corey Michaud, Washington, D.C.
  • David Kilpatrick, Orange County
  • David Weir, New Zealand
  • Deepansh Kathuria, Los Angeles
  • Dr. Devis Sonda, Italy
  • Dan Campbell, Las Vegas
  • Elliot Lee, Pleasanton
  • Elizabeth Petheo, Thailand
  • Francis Lo, Orange County
  • Gon Ng, Pleasanton
  • Guilaine Victor, Haiti
  • Ivan Hernandez, Puerto Rico
  • Jamie Claire Kiser, Board member
  • Jay Reiser, Business Development
  • Jini Agrawal, Nepal
  • Jeff Crosier,  Operations
  • Jesus “Chuy” Valdez, Mexico
  • Jonathan Buckley, San Diego
  • Josh Reynolds, San Jose
  • Juan Sandoval, Colombia
  • Julian Thedja, Indonesia
  • Kenneth Wong, Los Angeles
  • Lana Anest, HR
  • Lon Determan, Sacramento
  • Marco Cossu, Italy
  • Mark Broughton, Phoenix
  • Nick Regos, New Zealand
  • Nicolas Rodrigues, Northern CA
  • Olivia Nielsen, International Development
  • Phillip Caires, Pleasanton
  • Philip Yu, Los Angeles
  • Ramya Tipparaju, Pleasanton
  • Sabine Kast, International Development
  • Sam Porter, Finance
  • Sandeep Shah, India
  • Sean Fraser, San Francisco
  • Dr. Shakhzod Takhirov, Uzbekistan
  • Soon-Min Kwon, Sacramento
  • Sudip Pathak, Nepal
  • Tom Chan, Board member
  • Traci Petcoff Wong, Orange County
  • Dr. Tsutomu Nifuku, Corporate Engineering
  • Veronica Chauvel, Reno
  • Wayne Brown, San Diego
  • Yusuf Zahit Gundogdu, Turkey
×Close search